Fairborn City Schools News Article

Fairborn honors "Staff and Student of the Quarter"

The Staff and Student of the Quarter recognition program honors students and staff who are exemplary members of our school community. These students and staff members represent the very best of our school community! Each student/staff member receives a certificate, the nomination letter and a special Skyhawk t-shirt speciaized for this recognition!

Congratulations to the following:

From Fairborn Primary School:
Staff Member: Laura Meder
Staff Member: Darrell Leister
Preschool Students: Harper Ruiz and Merritt McCubbin
Kindergarten Students: Azarieyah Jones and Dorsey Harrington
First Grade Students: Nova Lewis and Gavin Harvill
Second Grade Students: Yua Ueno and Dhrish Patel

From Fairborn Intermediate School:
Third Grade: Layla Severtson and Jeremy Scott
Fourth Grade: Allysa Carpenter and Tyler Watkins
Fifth Grade: Reese Brett and Chase Lee

Baker Middle School:
Sixth Grade: Dakota Walker and Ethan Reyes
Seventh Grade: Lila Malcolm and Ethan Cramer
Eighth Grade: Muhammad Babar and Zion Glenn
Staff Member: Allie McGillick 

Fairborn High School:
Staff Member: Myron Montgomery
Ninth Grade: Abigail Gumbert and Aiden Jarvis
Tenth Grade: Hannah Schroeder and Ian Bates
Eleventh Grade: Kirsten Janke-Byers and Damyrin Furman
Twelfth Grade: Erin Reichert and Ashton Hopkins

Staff Member: Kim Eneix

Print This Article
© 2024. Fairborn City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website