Print    Close This Window
Fairborn Chamber of Commerce holds annual banquet
The Fairborn Chamber of Commerce held their annual awards and our Skyhawks were honored for their hard work and dedication to the community!
Fairborn City Schools Education Award: Dr. Sue Brackenhoff
President's Award: Superintendent Gene Lolli
Greene County Career Center Award: Director of Classified Personnel/Educational Services: Amy Gayheart
Fairborn Lions Club: Robert Borger
Congratulations and thank you for all you do for our community!