This site has been in BETA for 564 days
Administration
Child Nutrition Supervisor
Mrs. Paula M. Montgomery
pmontgomery@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Visit: http://www.schoolnutritionandfitness.com/index.php?sid=1803132238005259

for more information about Fairborn City Schools Nutrition department!
 
 
Director of Business Affairs/Classified Personnel
Mr. Ed Gibbons
egibbons@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937)878-3961


Gifted Services
Director: Jean Kremer
jkremer@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Board of Education: 937-878-3961 ext. 122
 
 
Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Dave Scarberry
dscarberry@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-3961


Office of Curriculum and Instruction
Mr. Brad Silvus
bsilvus@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-3961
 
 
Office of Student Services/Certified Personnel
Supervisor Student Services/Certified Personnel
Mr. Gary Walker
gwalker@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-3961


Personnel - Employment
Mrs. Barb Woods
bwoods@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937)878-3961


Public Relations/Grants
Mrs. Pam Gayheart
pgayheart@fairborn.k12.oh.us
 
 
Superintendent
Mr. Dave Scarberry
dscarberry@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937)878-3961
 
 
Transportation Supervisor
Mrs. Charlotte Tinglestad
ctingelstad@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-1772


Treasurer
Nicole Marshall
nmarshall@fairborn.k12.oh.us
About Our District
Fairborn City Schools
306 E. Whittier Avenue
Fairborn, OH 45324
For more information please contact Mrs. Pam Gayheart, Public Relations/Grants, 937-878-3961 ext. 117. Email: pgayheart@fairborn.k12.oh.us
www.fairborn.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login