Alert: Happy Holidays from Fairborn City Schools!

District Administration

About Our District

Fairborn City Schools

 306 E. Whittier Avenue

Fairborn, OH 45324

For more information please contact Mrs. Pam Gayheart, Public Relations/Grants, 937-878-3961 ext. 117. Email: pgayheart@fairborn.k12.oh.us

www.fairborn.k12.oh.us

Child Nutrition Supervisor

Mrs. Paula M. Montgomery
pmontgomery@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Visit: http://www.schoolnutritionandfitness.com/index.php?sid=1803132238005259

for more information about Fairborn City Schools Nutrition department!

Education Foundation

Peter Bour

Email: pbour@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937)878-3961

Gifted Services


Director: Jean Kremer

Email:
jkremer@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Board of Education: 937-878-3961 ext. 122

Maintenance Supervisor

 Mr. Dave Scarberry

Email: dscarberry@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937) 878-3961

 

 

 

Office of Curriculum and Instruction

Mr. Brad Silvus

Email: bsilvus@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937) 878-3961

 

Office of Student Services/Certified Personnel

 

 

 Supervisor Student Services/Certified Personnel

Mr. Gary Walker

Email:gwalker@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937) 878-3961

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel - Employment
Mrs. Barb Woods 

 

Email: bwoods@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937)878-3961

 

Superintendent

 Mr. Dave Scarberry

Email: dscarberry@fairborn.k12.oh.us

(937)878-3961

Transportation Supervisor

 Mrs. Charlotte Tinglestad
Email: ctingelstad@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-1772

 

 

 

Treasurer

Nicole Marshall

Email: nmarshall@fairborn.k12.oh.us